#10 From Diana to Demi

Hey, I’m from Brazil, so… here we go.

   I’m 14, my name is Diana (everybody calls me Daiana I don’t know why, hahaha) and my twitter is @LoveMeDems.
   When I was 5 my “dad” leave home and my mom has to work in three jobs to support me and my brother and my sister. My little brother, David (he’s 11), is schizophrenic and he tried to kill himself two times, (THANKS GOD HE’S LIVE). I am bipolar, I have cutting and eating disorder and bla bla bla bla bla… 
    When I was 8, my dad come back and probably kill my mom!! I don’t have sure cause the night he come back my mom disappeared… 
    So, we went live with our aunt (who is so cool). I was so so so close to my mom, so I try to kill myself last year, (nobody in my family knows it, hahaha). 
    Now I’m kinda ok, cause when I start to think some shit, I just put Demi’s songs, or an interview, or I just look at the posters and say to myself: if she can do it, I can do it. 
     I love you Demi, you’re the reason why I don’t give up it all. ❤ ❤ ❤
Leave a Reply

