#15 From Chelsie to Demi

Demi,
You are strong! I believe you can get through this! My mom died a couple years ago and it killed me. We didn’t have the best relationship as well and I know how much it hurts but I got through it and you are a warrior and stronger than ill ever be! You will get through this!

I want to let you know that you are the strongest person I know! You have me the strength I needed to keep moving forward and that is why I want to let you know that I will always be here for you! That’s what lovatics do! We stick together and never leave! You helped us gain strength and we are here to help you see that we won’t give up and that we will always love you! My twitter is @ItsChelsieYo_  if you ever wanna creep 😏 love you dems
– Chelsie

Leave a Reply

