#17 From Celia to Demi

Dear Demi :
Hi Demi. Well, I just wanted to tell you that I’ve loved you a lot since I first saw you on camp rock. But then, I started following you and I really fell in love with you. But I didn’t know that that beautiful smile hid scars. But you taught me to Stay Strong and you made me smile in my hardest moments. You helped me to don’t do things that weren’t fine and healthy. So, you told me and the world to always Stay Strong… Now the world and me says Stay Strong to you. And all Lovatics. All Lovatics love you and we all want you to Stay Strong and be happy. Because it’s fair. You’re the best person in the world. And I know he’s know in a better place. I’m sure. And he’s looking at you. He loves you. And I love you too. Thank you Demi. I love you. Stay Strong. We’re here to support you always, remember ❤ #RIPPatrickLovato Rest In Peace Patrick.

Leave a Reply

