#3 From Chloe to Demi

Ever since as the bell rings I’ve admired you Demi, I was obsessed after camp rock and SWAC. All while I was obsessed I was being called fat by my ‘friends’ and as I got older the bullying continued but my love for you was still there. I did end up trying to stop eating and occasionally cutting myself then I heard about your problems and going into treatment and I just broke down crying and vowed to myself I’d come out of this. I did and I kicked them people out of my life and I’m happier than I ever was, I just wanna say I love you more than ever, it’s indescribable how much I love you but also thanks to you, I’m surrounded by people who are actually my friends so thank you Demetria Devonne Lovato for making me strong x

Leave a Reply

