#6 From Fahrizal to Demi

Hi all… I just wanna say to Demi, that someone needed to saved her, and she have it, she have lovatics all around the world, I just wanna say that she’s beautiful in her own way, just stay that way, cause she’s original, humble, kind, loving, and more, to much if I have to say, I love her, her songs makes me feel good, makes me feel like I have to be just the way I am in every situation, and one day, I have a dream that I’ll do a duet with her.. Because if it is, it could be a dream coming true…
Thanks for your attention, sorry if this letter is too long.
I’m Fahrizal from Indonesia, my twitter is @Fahrizalahadis šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

