#20 From Haya to Demi

Dear Demi,
First of all, my condolences to you and Dallas. I may not know how it feels to lose a father to death, but I know how it feels to lose a father.
 You have been there for me through my hardest moments. Whenever I feel alone, I play your music. Whenever I feel like going back to my old ways, I think of you and how you believe that I am beautiful and worth it. You have honestly changed my life and left a mark on my heart.
 We may not be physically there to support you, but you’re in our prayers. You are a strong warrior, you have gone through so much but unfortunately there are things that we can’t stop, so we have to live and learn through it. With every obstacle God sends us there’s a lesson. God gives us obstacles because he loves us, and wants to see us learn and grow.
I love you Demi. Don’t let anything dim your light. My twitter is @LovaticsStyles 🙂

Love,
Haya

Leave a Reply

