#21 From Jasmine to Demi

I’ve been a lovatic for a while now and I loved you since Camp Rock, but I did not know you were the one which would save 1000’s of lives, I went through a rough patch in life and I felt so alone and horrible and I turned on your music and knew that you and your music would be the ones to help me get through this I love you so much for everything including helping me be strong and get through a lot, I honestly can’t thank you enough, I love you so much ❤ xxxx

Leave a Reply

