#24 From Kat to Demi

Dear Demi,
 
I suffer from OCD, depression and self harm. I’ve never really had a high self esteem, so  when I started taking it out on myself, I thought I was alone. When I heard your story, I felt like someone understood me. I felt like if you were brave and strong, I could be too. I’m trying to get better, and your music and love has helped more then you will ever know. I want to say thank you. Thank you for being brave, for showing me that I’m not alone, that REAL girls can be beautiful. Thank you for saving me. I will support you forever. I love you to the moon and back. xo
 

Love, Kat.

Leave a Reply

