#27 From Carla to Demi

Hi Demi 🙂

So… My name is Carla, I’m 14 and I really did not think to send this message because I am less courageous than I look physically, if you know what I mean!
First of all, I want to tell you that I am very proud of you, you’re really strong! You know, I’m not ready to talk about my problems, but your songs make me happy! Your words touch me deeply and .. I cry every time I listen to “Believe in me” because right now, I do not believe in me, I’m trying to do it! But I can not do it, it hurts me a lot, it’s sad but I am there for my close friends, my family and you ..
Because I think one day maybe we will have the opportunity to talk face to face, I need you in my life!

I just want you to know that I love you, I love you the way you are. You’re perfect to my eyes and the eyes of all your fans!

Leave a Reply

