#41 From Safae to Demi

Hi Demi

 
My name is Safae, I’m a lovatic and I’m 14 years old. I live in Belgium and I hope to meet you someday!
That would be a dream come true.

I was so excited when I read about this blog because now we can actually send you something and you might read it!
I know you’ve heard “you saved my life” a lot but you really helped me trough a lot. You taught me how to stay strong and to love myself. That means so much because I actually hated myself first but now I’m proud about who I am.

 
I can go on and tell you my life story but today is about you! Who am I kidding? EVERY day is about you!
21 years ago, a perfect lady was born. Thank you for being real, honest and not changing who you are
You’re my role model and ispiration. And I’m so proud of being a Lovatic, it’s amazing how much you do for other people.

I love you so much! You’re perfect. #LesbianForDemi

Happy birthday Demetria Devonne Lovato.  
 
Lot’s of Love,

Safae.
Leave a Reply

