#45 From a lovatic to Demi

Dear BEAUTIFUL Demi Lovato,
I want to wish my hero a very happy birthday. You are my angel & my hero. You deserve so much happiness. I wish I could give you everything I have made for you.
 
I am so proud of you & I support you in everything you do. I will ALWAYS be here for you no matter what! I know sometimes it seems hard now that you’ve shared your story, but just know that by sharing your story YOU SAVED MY LIFE & you continue to do so. I know that at times it seems not worth it, but I am that person who you have truly inspired to recover.
I’m an 18 year old girl and I look up to you & can relate to you SOSO MUCH ❤
 
Just like you were, I am bullied & harassed by people at my school  & on my sports teams. I resort to the same things you did. Until you reached out to the world I felt alone & didn’t know how much longer I could handle things before I would kill myself. You changed my life & showed me that eventually things can get better. Things still haven’t, but I believe in you & what you told me. Whenever I am struggling I remember what you always say, “turn on my music and I’ll be there for you.” That has saved my life more times than you even know.
 
I admire you SO SO much because you were able to reach out & get the help you needed. I still have not told anyone & can only trust YOU.
 
Famous or not famous I would love to talk to you & just thank you for everything you do. You’re truly a beautiful girl INSIDE AND OUT & I want to wish you the best birthday.
 
MOST IMPORTANT, YOU’RE A BEAUTIFUL GIRL WHO DESERVES A WONDERFUL BIRTHDAY ❤
BEST WISHED XOXO
STAY SAFE & THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING YOU DO

– @DemiSavedMeJA

Leave a Reply

