#46 From Madalyn to Demi

  Dear Demi,

       My Queen, my Idol, my Life, my Heart, my role model: Happy Birthday. May all of your dreams come true. I love you and thank you for inspiring so many people including me. God bless you for being such an amazing, strong and helpful person. Because of you today so many people are alive, including me. You have to be proud of yourself because we (your Lovatics) are so proud of you. Happy Birthday Demetria Devonne Lovato!!! 

        Demi you mean the world to me and have inspired me to be a better person. You helped me in ways that other people haven’t. Demi you’ve saved me, and empower me to stay strong and be the best I can be. Your music inspires me to keep going every day and I want to thank you for that!

         May your birthday bring a smile to your face, happiness to your heart and many blessings to your life. May the brightest wishes on your day shine every path of yours in good and bad times. May your big day be as special as you are special to me. Happy Birthday I love you so much. I love you with all my heart. I will love you for the rest of my life 🙂 My name is Madalyn and I will be a LOVATIC for EVER

Lots of love

                                                                                                   Madalyn

Leave a Reply

