#58 From Justina to Demi

21 years ago on this  day, an angel named Demetria Devonne Lovato was born. You have been a true inspiration for so many people around the world including me. My name is Justina and I wanted to wish you a happy birthday. Don’t stop believing in yourself, because it’s working. I will always be one of your Lovatics, and I love you so much, words can’t even describe how much I adore you. Keep being amazing and beautiful, never change who you are. HAPPY BIRTHDAY OMG IF YOU ACTUALLY DO READ THIS I WILL CRY, IM CRYING RIGHT NOW JUST BY WRITING THIS. ❤❤❤
– Justina S. (twitter : @justina_shafik)

Leave a Reply

