#59 From Maria to Demi

Hi Demi ❤

The truth is that I don’t know what to tell you. Just because you’re reading this now, you’re making me the happiest person in the world. I am sure a lot of people already told it to you, but I wanna remember you that you’re amazing because not everybody is able to do what you’ve done, to suffer what you’ve suffered, to overcome the problems and the most important: not everybody is able to save lives. For these and many other things I’m SO proud of you. I would love to meet you and to hug you one day because  you are a heroine.  I’m so proud to say that I’m a lovatic, we (your lovatics and I) are so proud to have a great idol like you. I’d loved to be there with you in every bad moments you’ve passed, but although I’m not there in person, remember here you’ve got one and a lot of Lovatics who will ALWAYS be there for you. I wanna say thank you so much for everything you’ve done for us and for always being there with your music because “If you feel you are alone, put on my music because I’ll be the for you” really… thank you so so much for this. Finally, I wanna to wish you a massive happy birthday, you deserve to enjoy this sooo important day for you. I hope you will never change and you will always be the awesome person you are. I love you so so sooo much queen. I hope you smile while you read this. Te amo mucho. 

Leave a Reply

