#66 From Assiya to Demi

I wish you a happy birthday and a year full of success.
You’re beautiful, funny, talented, strong and with a huge heart!
I’m sure you’re a good sister.
You are our queen and even if you’re not perfect, you are an example for all of us!
I also wanted to thank you because thanks to you I found my second family “the Lovatics!” and I love them so much!
Your songs, your music, your movies are perfect!
You’re an excellent judge on X Factor with Simon.
 We are very proud of what you do for your birthday.
Your smile, your laugh, your hair, your falls… everything is perfect!
 So, Happy Birthday to you Sweetie.
YOU’RE JUST THE BEST!!
 @Assiya93
♥♥ I Love You ♥♥

Leave a Reply

