#78 From Luisa to Demi

Feliz Cumpleaños—>Happy Birthday Demi!!!

I just want to say that I really love you and your music, you are the best artist in the planet, I made the drawing you can see below, it is not a master piece but it shows how amazing you are and how much admire you that I even drew you. I just want to wish you the best day ever, I hope that God blesses you. Thank you for everything you’ve done to support us, and we will return the favor twice. I love you so much enjoy your day!!! Te Amo Demi (:
With all my Love,
A Mexican Lovatic, Luisa (: ❤ Image

Leave a Reply

