#79 From Mia to Demi

Demi,

I can not thank you enough for saving me. I know you obviously get this a lot because you are perfect and the biggest inspiration ever, but you have saved my life. I was at a point where I wanted to give up. Where I was actually going to end up, but thanks to you. I’m still here and I can not thank you as much as I want to. I ant to meet you so bad. I am literally saving up so everything I get. If it wasn’t for you I wouldn’t be here and that is a miracle. You’re so so beautiful to me. One day I will meet you. Whenever I am down I really just want to talk to you because I feel like you are the only person who understands me, never give up your career because your music connects to me and helps me through everything. I will always support you with whatever decision you make and I will be with you through everything. I love you so much thank you so much for everything. If you have time would you mind following me, @miasweeneyxo but you don’t have to it would just give me a lot of hope. Once again thank you so much for everything. You are my idol and a true inspiration to me.

 

Image

Leave a Reply

