#81 From Mallory To Demi

Dear Demi,

My name is Mallory Knutson but I like to be called Mal Lovato for fun. Im 14 years old, I live in Minnesota & I hope and pray you will visit here soon. My dream is to meet you. My dream is for you to notice me & show me that you care about me.
When I was younger I was like your number one fan. Your face was all over my walls in my room and people used to think I was obsessed with you. I’m a lovatic and I will always be. My life hasn’t been going that good though because of things that have happened at school. I was bullied a lot & that lead to self harm. The only thing that kept me from self harm was all the things you would post like “stay strong” that actually made me stop because it made me realize wait Demi doesn’t want me to do this. I bet it hurts her that one of her lovatic’s did this to herself. When ever I felt like relapsing I wouldn’t draw a butterfly, I’d write your name. That helped so much actually.
I am now a person people look up to. I save people’s lives like talk them out of suicide and help them though there hard times. But that’s thanks to you.
I never would be the person I am today if it wasn’t for you and that’s a good thing.

ANYWAYS, Happy Birthday beautiful ❤ I love you so much and I hope this day is special for you. Keep your head up and stay strong. (:

Leave a Reply

