#84 From Mélissa to Demi

Happy 21st Birthday to you my Idol!!!

Demi today is a special Day for you, but for me too because it’s you B-Day… I’m so proud of you and others Lovatics are too, You have never give up because this year is the moment of truth: you released Heart Attack, the album with amazing songs and now the whole world finally realize that you’re a great singer!!! 🙂 I love you Demi and I wll do it forever… You have got the best voice , you reach so high notes so when I listen to your songs I’ve got shiver! I just want to sing like you… This is what I have to tell you, I want to tell more, but this one is essential. I love you,  words can’t tell all the things I want to tell you. I hope you will spend your best days in Africa, it’s courageous! HAPPY B-DAY!

Leave a Reply

