#89 From Kat to Demi

Hi Demi,
 
What can I say about you? First of all, you are the coolest singer I have ever liked and listened to and you are an inspiration for me and many of my friends. Your songs ‘Made In The USA’ and ‘Heart Attack’ are two of my favorite songs that you have made. Happy 21st Birthday and I wish you the best; I will be watching The X Factor Season 3 this year so I’m excited to see you on it again!
 

Love Kat B (@1Dluver455 on twitter)

One thought on “#89 From Kat to Demi

Leave a Reply

