#91 From Marwa to Demi

Firstly, I’d like to say I’ve been a huge fan since I was 12. Your music touches me like no other artist. You made me laugh, smile, cry and most of all STAY STRONG during the darkest periods of my life. I used to think that although music can be relatively good that it couldn’t help me through my struggles but although I’ve never met you, you’ve been there for me like no-one else ever has. One day I pray that I can meet you so that you can acknowledge just how much you mean to me. I’m not the kind of girl to usually idolize celebrities but you’re so real and beautiful and you’re amazing! My username is @maria95tweetss if you could read this then my life would be complete. Stay strong Demi because you’re amazing and unique and you’ve made all of us lovatics incredibly brave and strong and stay beautiful xoxo

Leave a Reply

